The team


Management

Per Stenström

COO - Chief Operating Officer

+46 8 512 514 91

per.stenstrom@medrave.com

Svein Gjelstad

CEO - Norway

+47 92 090 973

svein.gjelstad@medrave.com

Björn Jacobson

Vice President

+46 70 201 26 56

bjorn.jacobson@medrave.com

Daniel Vinberg

Head of Development

+46 8 512 514 90

daniel.vinberg@medrave.com

Support team

Daniel Paulsson

Head of support

+46 8 512 514 96

daniel.paulsson@medrave.com

Jenny Rennemo Lundqvist

Senior system technician

+46 8 512 514 98

jenny.rennemo@medrave.com

Melina Shamlou

System technician

+46 8 128 962 00

melina.shamlou@medrave.com

Atle Magnusson

System technician

+46 8 128 96 203

atle.magnusson@medrave.com

Anna-Louice Hedin

System technician

+46 8 128 96 204

anna-louice.hedin@medrave.com

Developers

Olof Larsson

System Developer

+46 8 512 514 93

olof.larsson@medrave.com

Arvid Hellström

System Developer

+46 8 512 514 94

arvid.hellstrom@medrave.com

Joel Ayvazian Forsgren

System Developer

+46 8 512 514 95

joel.forsgren@medrave.com

Martin Andersson-Tenninge

System Developer

+46 8 128 962 01

martin.andersson-tenninge@medrave.com

Jens Magnusson

System Developer

+46 8 512 514 92

jens.magnusson@medrave.com

Jonas Lindström

System Developer

+46 8 128 96 205

jonas.lindstrom@medrave.com


Loading...